2024 Endorsements


Congressman Andy Biggs

Congressional District 5ArizonaSee Score

Congressman Eli Crane

Congressional District 2ArizonaSee Score

Congressman Paul Gosar

Congressional District 9ArizonaSee Score

Kari Lake

U.S Senate CandidateArizona

Congresswoman Lauren Boebert

Congressional District 3ColoradoSee Score

Congressman Matt Gaetz

Congressional District 1FloridaSee Score

Senator Rick Scott

FloridaSee Score

Jim Banks

U.S. Senate CandidateIndianaSee Score

Congressman Andy Harris

Congressional District 1 MarylandSee Score

Congressman Eric Burlison

Congressional District 7MissouriSee Score

Bernie Moreno

U.S. Senate CandidateOhio

Congressman Scott Perry

Congressional District 10PennsylvaniaSee Score

Congressman Jeff Duncan

Congressional District 3South CarolinaSee Score

Congressman Ralph Norman

Congressional District 5South CarolinaSee Score

Senator Marsha Blackburn

TennesseeSee Score

Congressman Michael Cloud

Congressional District 27TexasSee Score

Senator Ted Cruz

TexasSee Score

Congressman Troy E. Nehls

Congressional District 22TexasSee Score

Congressman Chip Roy

Congressional District 21TexasSee Score

Congressman Bob Good

Congressional District 5 VirginiaSee Score


Gina Swoboda

RNC ChairwomanArizona

Mindy McAlindon

RNC CommitteewomanArkansas

Harmeet Dhillon

RNC CommitteewomanCalifornia

Randy Corporon

RNC CommitteemanColorado

Jason Thompson

RNC CommitteemanGeorgia

Laura Nakaneula

RNC CommitteewomanHawaii

KC Crosbie

RNC CommitteewomanKentucky

Roger Villere

RNC CommitteemanLouisiana

Dr. Rob Steele

RNC CommitteemanMichigan

Debra Lamm

RNC CommitteewomanMontana

Fanchon Blythe

RNC CommitteewomanNebraska

William Feely

RNC Committeeman CandidateNebraska

Sigal Chattah

RNC CommitteewomanNevada

Sarah Jane Allen

RNC Committeeman CandidateNew Mexico

Jim DeGraffenreid

RNC CommitteemanNevada

Lori Hinz

RNC CommitteewomanNorth Dakota

Steve Nagel

RNC Committeeman CandidateNorth Dakota

The Honorable Bob McEwen

RNC Committeeman CandidateOhio

Pam Pollard

RNC CommitteewomanOklahoma

Dr. Robin Armstrong

RNC CommitteemanTexas

Debbie Georgatos

RNC Committeewoman CandidateTexas

Morton Blackwell

RNC CommitteemanVirginia

Patti Lyman

RNC CommitteewomanVirginia

Matt Brown

RNC Committeeman CandidateWashington

Hannah Joy

RNC CommitteewomanWashington

Corey Steinmetz

RNC CommitteemanWyoming

Nina Webber

RNC CommitteewomanWyoming


Kat Cammack

Congressional District 3FloridaSee Score

Byron Donalds

Congressional District 19FloridaSee Score

Ron Desantis


Marjorie Taylor Greene

Congressional District 14GeorgiaSee Score

Mike Collins

Congressional District 10GeorgiaSee Score

Mary Miller

Congressional District 15IllinoisSee Score

Senator Rand Paul

U.S. SenateKentuckySee Score

Bill Huizenga

Congressional District 4MichiganSee Score

JD Vance

U.S. SenateOhioSee Score

Max Miller

Congressional District 7OhioSee Score

Beth Van Duyne

Congressional District 24TexasSee Score

Senator Mike Lee

U.S. SenateUtahSee Score

Derrick Van Orden

Congressional District 3WisconsinSee Score

Ron Johnson

U.S. SenateWisconsinSee Score


Our mission is unachievable without your help. We accept a wide range of donation options to ensure the preservation of this great country!

Donate NowDonate Now

Turning Point Action (TPAction) is a 501(c)(4) organization. We exist to equip and empower all generations to engage in grassroots activism and emerge as leaders in their communities.

Subscribe for TPACTION News, Updates, and Events

© Copyright 2022 | Turning Point Action (TPAction) is a 501(c)(4) organization